top of page
Building

OUR AGENTS

MM.jpg
Mark McGrath

President Real Estate Broker

 

Email: Mark@hinhomes.com

Tel: 513-793-3999

Mobile: 513-623-3153

License #0000344295

JM.jpg
John McGrath

Real Estate Agent

 

Email: John@hinhomes.com

Tel: 513-288-0808

License #2018001403

DJ.jpg
Darrius Jackson

VP of Operations

 

Email: DJackson@hinhomes.com

Tel: 513-793-3999

Scott Ellsworth

Real Estate Agent

 

Email: sellsworth@ellsworthcpa.com

Tel: 513-659-5531

License #2002016550

ms.jpg
Michele Stibich

Real Estate Agent

 

Email: michele@hinhomes.com

Tel: 513-652-5984

Mark Northrop

Real Estate Agent

 

Email: mbnorthrop@fuse.net  

Tel: 513-368-4733 

License #2001000529

bottom of page